When:
August 24, 2022 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm America/Chicago Timezone
2022-08-24T18:00:00-05:00
2022-08-24T19:00:00-05:00
Cost:
Free
Contact:

🌎 💙 🌍 💙 🌏 💙 🌎 💙 🌍 💙 🌏 💙 🌎 💙

Virtually every aspect of our well-being is tied to the health of our planet.


As the frightening realities of climate change become more present in our daily lives, our health — including our emotional health — needs support and protection.

Join Jill Patton, founder of Healthy Exchange, in discussion with Sami Aaron, founder of The Resilient Activist, to talk about how we can:
💪 Face our anxieties about climate change, and
✊ Channel that energy into actions that can help save the world.

Whether you’re an on-the-ground activist or a concerned citizen unsure how to step up, we can all use more tools and resources that empower us to take the necessary steps to see our families and communities through this crisis.

🗓️ When: Wednesday, Aug. 24, 6 p.m. Central (4 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Eastern)
🖥️ Where: Zoom
💲 Cost: Free
✏️ Register here: https://tinyurl.com/2bf38r7s